Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Result 2024 Agriculture Department Krishi Vibhag Cut Off, Merit List

Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Result 2024 and Maha Krushi Vibhag Bharti Exam Cut Off Marks & Merit List PDF Download : The Result of Maharashtra Agriculture Department Krushi Sevak Recruitment Exam 2024 Released @ Check here the Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Result Date (Expected), Cut Off Marks, Provisional Merit List for Document Verification and Final Selection List 2024 releasing latest update news.

Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Result

Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Result 2024

A Written Exam for Recruitment of 2109 Vacancies of Krushi Sevak Posts in Maharashtra Krushi Vibhag held on 16th & 19th January 2024 By Maharashtra Agriculture Department. Now the Result of Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Exam 2024 has been announced on 12th March 2024. Facility to check the Maharashtra Krishi Vibhag Result 2024 has been made available on the official website i.e. After Declare of Result, Direct link to fetch the Maharashtra Agriculture Assistant Divisions Wise Result 2024 given below. For Further Latest News, Candidates should keep visiting on this page.

Candidates who appeared for this examination, They should stay here to check their results of each stage of selection. Because We share latest update on all set of result i.e. Cut Off Marks, Provisional Merit List and Final Selection List for all stage. We also provide a direct link to check the Krushi Sevak Result 2024 and merit list pdf download. So you can check your result from this web page.

Maharashtra Krushi Vibhag Sevak Result 2023 – 2024 Date and Direct Link
Recruiting Organisation Maharashtra Agriculture Department
Name of Post Krushi Sevak
No of Vacancy 2109 Posts
Exam Date 16th and 19th January 2024
Result Date 12th March 2024 (Released)
Result Link Check Marks/ Score List
Post Category Latest Results

Maharashtra Krushi Sevak Result 2024 Division Wise Direct Link :

  • Amarawati Division Krushi Sevak
  • Kolhapur Division Krushi Sevak
  • Thane (Konkan) Division Krushi Sevak
  • Aurangabad Division Krushi Sevak
  • Nashik Division Krushi Sevak
  • Pune Division Krushi Sevak
  • Latur Division Krushi Sevak
  • Nagpur Division Krushi Sevak

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.