Karnataka SSLC Toppers List 2020 State District Wise Results Topper Rank List 10th/ 2nd PUC 12th Rank Holders @ pue.kar.nic.in

Karnataka SSLC 10th Result Toppers List 2020 and 2nd PUC State District Wise Results Topper Rank List / Merit List – PUC 1st 2nd 3rd Rank Holders List Pdf Download / Check Online @ www.pue.kar.nic.in (Result Toppers List Released) : The Result of Karnataka Board HSC PUC 2nd Year (12th / Plus Two ) Exam 2020 with Karnataka 2nd PUC Arts Science Commerce State Topper List (Top 10 List) and District Wise Toppers Rank List / Merit List 2020 on the www.karresults.nic.in. Students Check The Karnataka 2nd PUC Topper List 2020 with toppers answer papers, marks percentage, topper rank holders students name and download the Karnataka PUC District Wise Toppers List 2020 from official website.

Karnataka SSLC Result and Topper List 2020 : The KSEEB 10th Class Annual Exam Results 2020 released on 10th August 2020 at 3.00 PM. Check The Karnataka SSLC Result 2020 by Name Wise, School Wise, District Wise and Also check the Karnataka SSLC Toppers Rank List 2020 from official website

Karnataka 2nd PUC Toppers List 2020 State Rank List : Karnataka Board has publish the 2nd PUC Topper Rank List/ Merit List 2020 on its official portal. Students check from here their Karnataka PUC 2nd Year or Plus 2 Results 2020 and State Toppers List [First Rank Holder Name, Marks Card/ Top Ten Rank List]. Earlier the Final Annual Examination for Karnataka Higher Secondary HSC 12th Class Session 2019-20 was conducted from 04 to 21 March 2020 and English paper exam was held on 18 June 2020. Now declared the Result of Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam on 14th July 2020 officially. Toppers Students Rank List details check below.

Karnataka 2nd PUC Results State Toppers List 2020 :

Science Stream 1st Toppers :

  • Abhijna Rao – Vidyodaya PU College Udupi (596 Marks)
  • Prerana M N – Vidyamandir PU College Malleshwaram, Bangalore (596 Marks)

Arts stream First Topper : Karegouda Dasanagoud – Indu Independent PU College, Bellary (594 marks)

Karnataka 2nd PUC Pass percentage 2020 :

  • Overall – 61.80%
  • Science – 76.2%
  • Commerce – 65.52%
  • Arts – 41.27%
  • Girls – 68.73%
  • Boys – 54.77%
  • Rural – 58.99%
  • City-62.60%

Karnataka 2nd PUC Result 2020 – Click Here

Karnataka 2nd PUC Results / Topper Rank List 2020 Analysis : Around 6 Lakh students are registered for Karnataka PUC 2nd Year / HSC 12th exam. This year pass percentage of 2nd PUC recorded at 61.80%, which shows an increase of 0.7% from last year. In 2019, 61.73 per cent students were declared successful.

Karnataka 2nd PUC Result Toppers List / Rank List 2020 – Details and Direct Link
Board Name Karnataka State Pre University Examination Board
Exam Name PUC Second Year Annual Exam 2020
Class Name 2nd PUC / 12th [ Arts, Science, Commerce ]
Exam Date 04 to 21 March and 18 June 2020
Result Date Declared on 14 July 2020 at 11.30 AM
Topper List Click Here
Result Link Check Here
Official Website www.karresults.nic.in

Karnataka 2nd PUC Results 2020 District Wise Toppers List / Rank List / Rank Holders : Check the Karnataka PUC 2nd Year / 12th Arts Science Commerce District Wise Toppers List 2020 from the official website of Karnataka State Pre University Examination Board. As the Karnataka Board Result 2020 declare We update the Karnataka PUC Topper List 2020 District Wise Rank List / Toppers Merit List or First Rank Holders Name under here.

  • Bagalkot District
  • Ballari (Bellary) District
  • Belagavi (Belgaum) District
  • Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  • Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  • Bidar District
  • Chamarajanagar District
  • Chikballapur District
  • Chikkamagaluru (Chikmagalur) District
  • Chitradurga District
  • Dakshina Kannada District
  • Davangere District
  • Dharwad District
  • Gadag District
  • Hassan District
  • Haveri District
  • Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) District
  • Kodagu District
  • Kolar District
  • Koppal District
  • Mandya District
  • Mysuru (Mysore) District
  • Raichur District
  • Ramanagara District
  • Shivamogga (Shimoga) District
  • Tumakuru (Tumkur) District
  • Udupi District
  • Uttara Kannada (Karwar) District
  • Vijayapura (Bijapur) District
  • Yadgir District

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.