Rajasthan Police Result 2020 – 2021 Name Wise RP Constable Driver Cut Off Merit List

Rajasthan Police Result 2020 – 2021 By Name Wise Roll No Wise RP Constable GD & Driver Results Cut Off Marks District Wise and Raj Police Merit List Pdf Download 2020-21 : Raj Police Constable GD and Driver TSP and Non TSP Recruitment Written Exam Result 2021 likely to release soon @ www.police.rajasthan.gov.in. Check here the Rajasthan Police (RP) Constable Result Date (Expected), Cut Off Marks, Category Wise District Wise Shortlisted Merit List for Physical Test (PST PET)/ Document Verification and Final Selection List 2020 – 2021 Latest Update News.

Raj Police Constable Bharti Selection List 2021

Rajasthan Police Constable & Driver Exam Results 2020 – 2021

Rajasthan Police Constable Result 2020 – 2021 : The Written Examination for Raj Police Constable GD RAC/ MBC and Constable Driver (5000 Posts TSP and Non TSP) Recruitment 2019-2020 held on 6th 7th and 8th November 2020 by Rajasthan Police Department. Result of Rajasthan Police Constable & Driver Bharti Pariksha 2020 expected to declare in the First Week of March 2021. Facility to Check the RP Constable Result or Score Card 2021 By Name Wise or Roll Number Wise will be made available online on the official website – www.police.rajasthan.gov.in. Direct link to download the Raj Police (RP) Constable Written Exam Scorecard and Result Pdf 2021 to be given below.

Rajasthan Police Constable Cut Off Merit List 2020 – 2021 : Based on cut off marks of Rajasthan Police Constable GD and Driver Written Exam 2020 there is prepare the Category Wise (General OBC SC ST) and District Wise Shortlisted Candidates Merit List for Physical Test (PST PET) and Provisional Selection List for Document Verification. As RP Results 2021 declare We update here the Rajasthan Police Constable Merit List 2020 – 2021 Pdf download link.

Raj Police Constable GD and Driver Result 2020 / 2021 – Date and Direct Link
Recruiting Organization Office of the Director General of Rajasthan Police
Name of Posts Constable General Duty, RAC/ MBC and Constable Driver
No of Vacancy 5000 Posts
Exam Date 06, 07 and 08 November 2020
Post Category Latest Results
Result Date First Week of March 2021
Result Link Available Soon
Answer Key Check Here
Official Website police.rajasthan.gov.in

Raj Police Constable GD and Driver Result Merit List 2021 Link :

As per latest decision of Rajasthan Hingh Corut, The Results, Cut Off Marks, Provisional Merit List & Final Selection List for Rajasthan Police (RP) Constable GD and Constable Driver Recruitment 2019-2020 will release State Wise. There will not released the Raj Police District Wise Result 2021.

Rajasthan Police Constable District Wise Merit List 2020 – 2021 Pdf Link
District Name Result/ Merit List
Ajmer District Police
Alwar District Police
Banswara TSP District Police
Baran District Police
Barmer District Police
Bharatpur District Police
Bhilwara District Police
Bikaner District Police
Bundi District Police
Chittorgarh District Police
Churu District Police
Dausa District Police
Dholpur District Police
Dungarpur TSP District Police
Hanumangarh District Police
Jaipur Aayuktalay District Police
Jaipur Rural District Police
Jaisalmer District Police
Jalore District Police
Jhalawar District Police
Jhunjhunu District Police
Jodhpur Aayuktalay District Police
Jodhpur Rural District Police
Karauli District Police
Kota City District Police
Kota Rural District Police
Nagaur District Police
Pali District Police
Pratapgarh District Police
Rajsamand District Police
Sawai Madhopur District Police
Sikar District Police
Sirohi District N-TSP Police
Sri Ganganagar District Police
Tonk District Police
Udaipur N-TSP Police
GRP Ajmer Police
GRP Jodhpur Police
प्रथम Battalion बटालियन RAC Jodhpur Police
द्वितीय बटालियन RAC Kota Police
तृतीय बटालियन RAC Bikaner Police
चतुर्थ बटालियन RAC Jaipur Police
पांचवी बटालियन RAC Jaipur Police
छटी बटालियन RAC Dholpur Police
सातवीं बटालियन RAC Bharatpur Police
आठवीं बटालियन RAC Delhi Police
नवीं बटालियन RAC Tonk Police
दसवीं बटालियन RAC Bikaner Police
11वीं बटालियन RAC Delhi Police
12वीं बटालियन RAC Delhi Police
13वीं बटालियन RAC Jaipur Police
14वीं बटालियन RAC Bharatpur Haal Jaipur Police
हाडीरानी महिला बटालियन RAC Narelee Ajmer Police
Maharana Pratap Bataliyan RAC Pratapgarh Police
राज्य आपदा प्रतिसाद दल जयपुर Police

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.