Odisha 12th +2 Science Topper List 2020 BSE Odisha HSC 10th Result Highest Mark Top 10 Merit List District Wise @ bseodisha.nic.in

Odisha 12th +2 (Plus Two) Science Topper List 2020 BSE Odisha Board HSC 10th Matric Result Highest Mark Top 10 Merit List Pdf and State District Topper Name Check @ www.bseodisha.nic.in : The BSE Odisha 10th Class Exam Results 2020 with topper name released on 29th July 2020 at official website. With checking of Odisha High School Result, Students surly searching the Odisha 10th Topper List ( 1st 2nd 3rd / Top Ten List ) 2020 and District Wise Merit List. Check here HSC Odisha Matric Topper Students Name, School and District Name and Topper Answer Sheet / Copy releasing latest update news.

Check – CHSE Plus Two 12th Class Science Result Topper List 2020

BSE Odisha 10th Result Toppers List 2020 : Today this is good news that the results of Odisha Board of Secondary Education HSC Class 10 Annul Examination has been declared on 29 July 2020. Exam attenders check their 10th Exam Result and State Level Odisha Matric Topper List 2020 online on the official website – orissaresults.nic.in. As Board announce the Odisha 10th Class First, Second and Third Toppers Name or Top 10 Merit List We update same here. The Interview of Odisha Board 10th Topper 2020 to be displayed on various channel.

Odisha 10th Results Topper 2020 Statistics : Around 5.6 lakh students have attended the 10th class board exam this year. The total pass percentage is 78.76% of Odisha Board 10th Exam.

BSE Odisha 10th Class/ Matric Result Topper List 2020 – Details and Direct Link
Board Name Board of Secondary Education Odisha Bhubaneswar
Class Name High School Annual Exam 2020
Class Name 10th Class [ HSC ]
Exam Date 19 February to 02 March 2020
Result Date Released on 29 July 2020
Result Link Check Here – Matric Results
Official Website www.bseodisha.nic.in

Odisha Board 10th Class District Wise Result 2020 Topper Merit List : If the Board of School Education Odisha release the 10th Class Topper List 2020 District Wise than you can the Odisha HSC Topper Merit List check from official. We update the BSE Odish 10th/ Matrict District Wise Toppers Merit List 2020 under here.

BSE Odisha 10th Class District Wise Topper List 2020 :

  • Angul District
  • Boudh (Baudh) District
  • Balangir District
  • Bargarh District
  • Balasore (Baleswar) District
  • Bhadrak District
  • Cuttack District
  • Deogarh (Debagarh) District
  • Dhenkanal District
  • Ganjam District
  • Gajapati District
  • Jharsuguda District
  • Jajpur District
  • Jagatsinghapur District
  • Khordha District
  • Keonjhar (Kendujhar) District
  • Kalahandi District
  • Kandhamal District
  • Koraput District
  • Kendrapara District
  • Malkangiri District
  • Mayurbhanj District
  • Nabarangpur District
  • Nuapada District
  • Nayagarh District
  • Puri District
  • Rayagada District
  • Sambalpur District
  • Subarnapur (Sonepur) District
  • Sundargarh District

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.