AP 10th Toppers List 2023 State District Wise SSC Results 1st Rank Highest Marks Topper Merit List @ bse.ap.gov.in

AP 10th Toppers List 2023 State 1st Rank & District Wise – BSE AP SSC First Highest Marks Percentage, Top 10 Topper Merit List and Answer Sheet Copy PDF Download @ www.bse.ap.gov.in : With the release of AP Board SSC Public Exam Results 2023 Students surly searching for AP 10th Class Toppers and District Wise Topper List 2023. Check here AP SSC Toppers List 2023 Answer Sheet, Highest Marks Holder Students Name, Photo, School and District Name and Merit List releasing latest update news.

AP 10th Toppers List

AP 10th Toppers List 2023

BSE AP SSC Topper List 2023 : The Result of AP SSC (10th Class) Final Public Examination 2022-23 Released on 6th May on the official website – www.results.bse.ap.gov.in. Board of Secondary Education, Andhra Pradesh also publishes the AP SSC Toppers Name List 2023 officially. Students able to check the AP 10th 1st Rank Highest Marks Percentage Holder Merit List 2023 on the official website. We will also update here the Toppers List PDF download link shortly.

AP SSC 10th Toppers List 2023

  • 1st Rank :
  • 2nd Rank
  • 3rd Rank :

BSE AP 10th Results Review 2023 : This year, Huge number of students attended the Andhra Pradesh Inter Board Class 10th examination. We will update shortly the analysis of AP SSC Result 2023 i.e. over all pass percentage, Boys and Girls pass percentage.

AP SSC 10th Toppers List 2023 – Details and Direct Link
Board Name Board of Secondary Education, Andhra Pradesh
Name of Exam AP SSC Public Exam 2023
Class Name 10th Class
Exam Date 3rd to 18th April 2023
Result Date 6th May 2023
Toppers List Click Here
Result Link Click Here
Official Website www.bse.ap.gov.in
More Updates Latest Jobs || Admit Card || Results

AP SSC Results 2023 District Wise Toppers List

If the Board of Secondary Education AP release the SSC Topper List 2023, We update the AP 10th Class District Wise Toppers Merit List 2023 under here.

AP Board SSC District Wise Topper List 2023:

  • Alluri Sitarama Raju
  • Anakapalle
  • Ananthapuramu
  • Annamayya
  • Bapatla
  • Chittoor
  • Cuddapah
  • East Godavari
  • Eluru District
  • Guntur
  • Kakinada
  • Konaseema
  • Krishna
  • Kurnool
  • NTR District
  • Nandyal
  • Nellore
  • Palnadu
  • Parvathipuram Manyam
  • Prakasam District
  • Srikakulam
  • Sri Sathya Sai
  • Tirupati District
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Vizianagaram
  • West Godavari District

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.